Is it possible to change a Service Account's associated user without breaking connections?
I see where I can change the username when editing a Service Account, but I wanted to confirm that (1) this actually changes the associated user and (2) doesn't reset the access key or secret key (in other words, it wouldn't break any connections using the service account).
Thanks.